#6 ~ I love spreadsheets almost as much as Elf, rain and vanilla creamer…

This will be short and sweet…

I’ve received two handfuls of messages asking when my next blog entry was coming. Just call me Burger King…you can have it your way! Here ya go…

I’ve been busy researching and making spreadsheets. I love spreadsheets. Spreadsheets make me happy. They bring order to my hyper creative thoughts …and if done properly, they have the ability to make you look smart. heh heh

I’m expecting another phone call from Mr. Pres very soon. I’ve also been in contact with some other important people. I’ll have more info about these VIPs as things transpire.

Time to put the spreadsheets down and make dinner…

Have a good evening!

photo by lustfish

©2010 Melody G. Fritchley

11 Comments »

  1. Sharon said

    What’s for dinner? Or is that top secret also!!!

  2. Devra said

    I always look forward to seeing that you have written more in your blog. I am so excited for you and I can’t wait to hear more. When I read these I want more, more and more to read. 🙂 Looking forward to hearing more!! 🙂

  3. Tricia said

    I love spreadsheets too! Excel rocks! So you must be working with #’s huh? Hmmm…

  4. Roz said

    I love spreadsheets too! Especially when you add nice colors and graphs. I am a list person too! There is something gratifying about numbers in order or crossing things off a list!

  5. Lora said

    Hey…found you on SITS. I’m a big fan of spreadsheets as well!

  6. Isn’t it funny the things that make us happy?

  7. Roni Marie said

    That’s ironic because I love spreadsheets too…if I had a monitor in the kitchen I would track everything!

  8. Heather said

    I ❤ spreadsheets too! Ahh, the bliss of a well organized state of mind….or at least a neatly laid out spreadsheet!

  9. ALE518 said

    It never ceases to amaze me all the things you can do with a spreadsheet…I always seem to find a new trick every time… 😉

  10. Lisa said

    LOL! I am an Accountant, so I can appreciate this post more than most. A spreadsheet makes me happy and makes me feel organized! I heart them too 🙂
    Stopping by from SITS!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

